CD Release Party for The Mountain Says No
with Invisible Homes, Sad Turtle, and Villanelles

Fri, Feb 17| 8pm Doors, 8:30pm Show

  • ALL AGES
  • Tickets also available at the ArtsRiot Front Desk during business hours with no service fees.
This event has passed.

Invisible Homes, Sad Turtle, and Villanelles will be joining The Mountain Says No as we release they new album Golden Landfill. The Heavy Light Vt guys are bringing their super cool light show and rock shall be had by all!


ArtsRiot

400 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 12/22 at 8pm

Deadgrass

Thu, 12/28 at 8pm

Peace in the Valley

Sat, 12/30 at 8pm

Upstate Rubdown & smalltalker

Sun, 12/31 at 8pm

Low Cut Connie

Fri, 1/12/2018 at 6:30pm

Al Moore Blues Band

Thu, 1/18/2018 at 5:30pm

Vermont Burlesque Festival’s Opening Night Sneak Peak

Fri, 1/19/2018 at 7pm

Jukebox

Fri, 1/26/2018 at 8pm

Mal Maiz

Sat, 1/27/2018 at 8pm

The Sea The Sea

Sat, 2/3/2018 at 8pm

O'Death

Thu, 2/8/2018 at 8pm

Milo

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7pm

Kevin Devine

Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8pm

Twin Peaks

Sun, 3/4/2018 at 8pm

The Low Anthem

Wed, 3/7/2018 at 8pm

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!