The VSO Presents JukeBox
A Warehouse Chamber Music Project

Sat, Feb 18 at 6:30pm

  • ALL AGES
  • Tickets also available at the ArtsRiot Front Desk during business hours with no service fees.
This event has passed.

6:00 PM DOORS 
6:30 PM SHOW 
$5 | $10 | $15 | $25 | $50* | $200** Sliding Scale in Advance
$100 Booth Reservation***
Pay what you can starting at $5 Day of Show
All AGES

Welcome to JukeBox. A brand new series hosted by ArtsRiot that will take you closer to the music than ever before.

This is a sliding scale payment concert series curated by Vermont composer Matt LaRocca, sponsored by the Northfield Savings Bank VSO Innovation Fund, WhistlePig Straight Rye Whiskey, and von Trapp Brewing, and co-presented by the Vermont Symphony Orchestra and ArtsRiot

Advance tickets will be sold at $5, $10, $15, $25, $50, and $200. We will be selling a limited number of tickets at each price point in advance and judging by the intereste in our previous events, tickets will go fast! The night of the event, we will be offering a pay what you can starting at $5 until we sell out. Each ticket gets you a 20% discount off a Masterworks ticket.

*To avoid online ticketing fees, tickets are available at the ArtsRiot Front Desk during Business hours (4:30pm-10:00pm Tues-Sat). 

**$200 Patron Ticket
Tax-deductible donation in support of JukeBox and the artistic initiatives of the Vermont Symphony Orchestra. Follow this link

***$100 Booth Reservation includes 4 tickets for admission and reservation of one of our five booths. Only 5 available. 

JukeBox is made possible by the Northfield Savings Bank VSO Innovation Fund.


ArtsRiot

400 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 12/22 at 8pm

Deadgrass

Thu, 12/28 at 8pm

Peace in the Valley

Sat, 12/30 at 8pm

Upstate Rubdown & smalltalker

Sun, 12/31 at 8pm

Low Cut Connie

Fri, 1/12/2018 at 6:30pm

Al Moore Blues Band

Thu, 1/18/2018 at 5:30pm

Vermont Burlesque Festival’s Opening Night Sneak Peak

Fri, 1/19/2018 at 7pm

Jukebox

Fri, 1/26/2018 at 8pm

Mal Maiz

Sat, 1/27/2018 at 8pm

The Sea The Sea

Sat, 2/3/2018 at 8pm

O'Death

Thu, 2/8/2018 at 8pm

Milo

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7pm

Kevin Devine

Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8pm

Twin Peaks

Sun, 3/4/2018 at 8pm

The Low Anthem

Wed, 3/7/2018 at 8pm

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!