Dave Keller Soul Revue
Featuring The Dave Keller Band, The Mo' Sax Horns, plus vocalists Morgan Klarich and April Caspari

Fri, Apr 28 at 8pm

  • ALL AGES
  • Tickets also available at the ArtsRiot Front Desk during business hours with no service fees.
This event has passed.

DAVE KELLER SOUL REVUE:
Featuring The Dave Keller Band, The Mo' Sax Horns, plus vocalists Morgan Klarich and April Caspari
8:00 PM DOORS
8:30 PM SHOW
$13 | $15 Day of Show
ALL AGES

Dave Keller's Soul Revue combines the glory days of Soul music with Keller's own deep soul, funk-filled songs. Backed by his skin-tight, road-tested core band (Ira Friedman on keys, Brett Hoffman on drums, Gary Lotspeich on bass), Keller has built a show including the powerful Mo' Sax Horns (after all, who doesn't want mo' sax?), and singers Morgan Klarich (D'moja) and April Caspari (The Tender Senders).


ArtsRiot

400 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 12/22 at 8pm

Deadgrass

Thu, 12/28 at 8pm

Peace in the Valley

Sat, 12/30 at 8pm

Upstate Rubdown & smalltalker

Sun, 12/31 at 8pm

Low Cut Connie

Fri, 1/12/2018 at 6:30pm

Al Moore Blues Band

Thu, 1/18/2018 at 5:30pm

Vermont Burlesque Festival’s Opening Night Sneak Peak

Fri, 1/19/2018 at 7pm

Jukebox

Fri, 1/26/2018 at 8pm

Mal Maiz

Sat, 1/27/2018 at 8pm

The Sea The Sea

Sat, 2/3/2018 at 8pm

O'Death

Thu, 2/8/2018 at 8pm

Milo

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7pm

Kevin Devine

Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8pm

Twin Peaks

Sun, 3/4/2018 at 8pm

The Low Anthem

Wed, 3/7/2018 at 8pm

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!