PAINT: A Drag Cabaret Presents SNATCHED

Sat, Mar 25 at 8:30pm

  • 18+
  • Tickets also available at the ArtsRiot Front Desk during business hours with no service fees.
This event has passed.

8:30 PM DOORS
9:00 PM SHOWTIME
$10 ⎮ $15 Day of Show
18+
 

The Paint Girls have gone and snatched your damn gig, henny! That's right, we're putting an entirely new spin on role reversal. You'll be seeing double - maybe triple - as the girls take on their favorite subject: themselves. They do say that imitation is the highest form of flattery, so see what it's like when they start snatching each other's looks and performances. This is a show that will surely not want to be missed, especially as we bring back the purrrfect Kitty VonTease to Burlington as our extra special guest performer!


ArtsRiot

400 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 12/22 at 8pm

Deadgrass

Thu, 12/28 at 8pm

Peace in the Valley

Sat, 12/30 at 8pm

Upstate Rubdown & smalltalker

Sun, 12/31 at 8pm

Low Cut Connie

Fri, 1/12/2018 at 6:30pm

Al Moore Blues Band

Thu, 1/18/2018 at 5:30pm

Vermont Burlesque Festival’s Opening Night Sneak Peak

Fri, 1/19/2018 at 7pm

Jukebox

Fri, 1/26/2018 at 8pm

Mal Maiz

Sat, 1/27/2018 at 8pm

The Sea The Sea

Sat, 2/3/2018 at 8pm

O'Death

Thu, 2/8/2018 at 8pm

Milo

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7pm

Kevin Devine

Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8pm

Twin Peaks

Wed, 3/7/2018 at 8pm

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Fri, 4/13/2018 at 8pm

Vundabar