Busdriver
with zeroh & Beth Head

Thu, Jun 29 at 8pm

  • ALL AGES
  • Tickets also available at the ArtsRiot Front Desk during business hours with no service fees.
This event has passed.
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
$12 ⎮ $14 Day of Show
All Ages
Busdriver is a prolific rapper and producer from Los Angeles, California. Though he began rapping at the early age of 9, he has been officially releasing music under the Busdriver name since 2000. With a staggering 10 studio albums, 3 mixtapes, and 1 EP under his belt, it’s safe to say he is steeped in experience.

ArtsRiot

400 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 12/22 at 8pm

Deadgrass

Thu, 12/28 at 8pm

Peace in the Valley

Sat, 12/30 at 8pm

Upstate Rubdown & smalltalker

Sun, 12/31 at 8pm

Low Cut Connie

Fri, 1/12/2018 at 6:30pm

Al Moore Blues Band

Thu, 1/18/2018 at 5:30pm

Vermont Burlesque Festival’s Opening Night Sneak Peak

Fri, 1/19/2018 at 7pm

Jukebox

Fri, 1/26/2018 at 8pm

Mal Maiz

Sat, 1/27/2018 at 8pm

The Sea The Sea

Sat, 2/3/2018 at 8pm

O'Death

Thu, 2/8/2018 at 8pm

Milo

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7pm

Kevin Devine

Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8pm

Twin Peaks

Sun, 3/4/2018 at 8pm

The Low Anthem

Wed, 3/7/2018 at 8pm

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!