Ticket and promote your events today with Seven Days Tickets. We help you sell more tickets and promote your events locally. BOOK A DEMO


Event Details

The Burlington Civic Symphony presents its spring concert on Saturday, March 9, 2024 at the Elley-Long Music Center in Colchester, Vermont. The program features The Fanfare for the Common Man by Aaron Copland; L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird) Suite by Igor Stravinsky; and Felix Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 5, The Reformation. The orchestra's music director, Daniel Bruce, conducts.

Supported in part by the Concert Artist Fund of the Vermont Community Foundation.

Venue Information

Elley-Long Music Center
223 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446

Organizer Information

Burlington Civic Symphony

PO Box 2005
South Burlington, VT 05407

More Events